October 29, 2023

Bhagwat Geeta -Chapter 2 Summary

Chapter 2 of the Bhagavad Gita is called “Sankhya Yoga” or “The Yoga of Knowledge and Renunciation.” In this chapter, Lord Krishna continues to counsel Arjuna on the importance of…

Read More
October 28, 2023

Maharishi Valmiki

Valmiki, the "Adi Kavi," or the first poet. Maharishi Valmiki, also known as Adi Kavi (the first poet), was an ancient Indian sage and poet. He is best known for…

Read More
October 24, 2023

How to make life happier

Happiness is a complex and subjective concept, and what makes one person happy may not work for another. However, there are some general principles and practices that can contribute to…

Read More